Video meeting for your online business

linkchat FREE

A free version to try

Register and start for free

linkchat Basic

9.95€/Month

Starter product for fast and easy online meetings in a professional environment.

Register and upgrade

linkchat Premium

from 99.95€/Month

Our premium conference solution can be booked in combination with a hardware package. Depending on the size of your meeting room we offering different packages.

Arrange consultation

Professional features make linkchat BASIC the perfect service for your online meetings!

BASIC PREMIUM
Online Meeting Rooms 10 unlimited
Participants per room 8 20+
Included in all rooms
Audio, Video and Chat
Full Screen Sharing
Individual opening hours for each room
Access control with password protection
Mobile and Desktop Support
Works without download and installation
Custom URL linkchat.io/Your-Name
Premium Feature
Integrated recording function
Custom Domain company_name.linkchat.io -
Own Branding (Logo)
Direct links without registration for guests
Prioritized email support
Premium phones support -
Hardware Conference-Set -
Voice Assistant -

Risk-free conditions, cancellable at any time at the end of the month. Do You Have Questions? Get in touch and inform yourself!

Arrange consultation

The premium features help you to make online meetings with customers, employees and business partners more efficient. See what added value Linkchat Premium offers

Personal online rooms with a permanent link

linkchat allows you to create online meeting rooms with a permanent link and manage them. You can set own name, password protection, opening hours and individual design for each room. With linkchat you can easily save valuable time and make your online meetings more convenient and stress-free for everyone involved.

Direct links without registration

An online meeting does not always require registration. To make the contact with such conversation partners as easy as possible, there are the direct links. Just send it to your conversation participants. He only has to enter his name to start an appointment. Easier - almost impossible.

Own room Branding

Especially in business, it is important that you stand out from the crowd of their competitors. Use your logo, individual backgrounds and welcome pictures to adapt your personal online meeting rooms to the brand image. So they stay in positive memory after an online meeting.

Custom Domain

One of the great advantages of linkchat is that the room names are very simple. All rooms can be accessed directly via linkchat.io/Raumname. This makes it much easier for all users. With the concept of Custom Domain we transfer the concept to your company. The link to their rooms is extended by a pre-fix that you can choose freely: your-company.linkchat.io/roomname.

Integrated recording function

You offer online seminars, explain the latest features of your products, or just want to make a screencast recording by answering the questions your customers ask over and over again. This is not a problem with the integrated recording function. Start the function and record a video. After you load it on your computer, you can do whatever you want with it.

Prioritized email support

Although we work hard to make linkchat run as smoothly as possible for you, it can happen that you need help. With prioritized e-mail support, they have access to experienced contact persons around the clock.

Do You Have Questions? Get in touch and inform yourself!

Arrange consultation

Video Meeting für Ihr Online Business

linkchat FREE

Eine freie Version zum Reinschnuppern.

Registrieren und Kostenlos starten

linkchat Basic

9.95€/Monat

Online Einsteigerprodukt für schnelle und einfache Online Meetings im professionellen Umfeld.

Registrieren und Upgraden

linkchat Premium

ab 99.95€/Monat

Unsere Premium Konferenzlösung kann in Kombination mit einem Hardware Paket gebucht werden. Abhängig von der Größe des Besprechungsraums bieten wir verschiedene Pakete an.

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Professionelle Funktionen machen linkchat BASIC zum perfekten Service für Ihre Online Meetings!

BASIC PREMIUM
Online Meeting Räume 10 unbegrenzt
Teilnehmer pro Raum 8 20+
Enthalten in allen Räumen
Audio, Video und Chat
Vollbild Screen-Sharing
Individuelle Öffnungszeiten für jeden Raum
Zugriffskontrolle mit Passwortschutz
Mobile und Desktop Support
Funktioniert ohne Download und Installation
Custom URL linkchat.io/Ihr-Name
Premium Funktionen
Integrierte Recording Funktion
Custom Domain Firmenname.linkchat.io -
Eigenes Branding (Logo)
Direktlinks ohne Registrierung für Gäste
Priorisierter E-Mail Support
Premium Telefone Support -
Hardware Konference-Set -
Sprachassistent -

Risikofreie Konditionen, jederzeit zum Monatsende kündbar. Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich!

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Die Premium Funktionen helfen Ihnen Online Meetings mit Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartnern effizienter zu gestalten. Sehen Sie, welchen Mehrwert Ihnen linkchat bietet

Persönliche online-Räume mit einem permanenten Link

linkchat ermöglicht online Räume mit einem permanenten Link anzulegen und sie zu verwalten. Für jeden Raum kann eigener Name, Passwortschutz, Öffnungszeiten und individuelles Design festgelegt werden. Mit linkchat können Sie problemlos wertvolle Zeit nutzen und Ihre Online Meetings für alle Beteiligten bequemer und stressfreier gestalten.

Direktlinks ohne Registrierung

Für ein Online Meeting ist nicht immer eine Registrierung erforderlich. Um den Kontakt zu solchen Gesprächspartnern so einfach wie möglich zu machen gibt es die Direktlinks. Schicken Sie diese einfach an ihre Gesprächsteilnehmer. Dieser muss nur seinen Namen eingeben um einen Termin zu starten. Einfacher geht es fast nicht.

Eigenes Raum Branding

Gerade im Business ist es wichtig das sie sich von der Masse ihrer Mitbewerber abheben. Nutzen sie ihr Logo, individuelle Hintergründe und Begrüßungsbilder um ihre persönlichen Online Meeting Räume an den Markenauftritt anzupassen. So bleiben sie nach einem Online Meeting positiv in Erinnerung.

Custom Domain

Einer der großen Vorteile von linkchat ist, dass die Raumnamen sehr einfach aufgebaut sind. Alle Räume können direkt über linkchat.io/Raumname aufgerufen werden. Das macht es für alle Nutzer sehr einfacher. Mit dem Konzept von Custom Domain übertragen wir das Konzept auf ihr unternehmen. Der Link zu ihren Räumen wird um ein Pre-Fix das sie frei wählen können erweitert: Ihr-Unternehmen.linkchat.io/Raumname.

Integrierte Recording Funktion

Sie bieten Online Seminare an, erklären die neusten Funktionen Ihrer Produkte oder wollen einfach nur eine Screencast Aufnahme machen indem Sie die Fragen beantworten die ihre Kunden immer wieder stellen. Mit der integrierten Recording Funktion ist das alles kein Problem. Starten sie die Funktion und nehmen ein Video auf. Nachdem Sie es auf ihren Rechner geladen haben, können sie damit machen was sie wollen.

Priorisierter E-Mail Support

Obwohl wir hart daran arbeiten, dass linkchat so Problemlos wie möglich für sie läuft, kann es passieren das sie Hilfe brauchen. Mit priorisierten E-Mail Support stehen ihnen rund um die Uhr versierte Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich!

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren