linkchat is perfect for
coordination dates ! scrum meetings! online interviews! live coaching! online sales!      job interviews!         market research!        online presentations!   design thinking workshops!  your personal use case!  



Join meeting room

linkchat enter room now
linkchat.io/
free

Enjoy benefits

Personal meeting rooms

Set opening hours for your rooms

Protect access with passwords

Register Now!

It's so simple! We don't need long explanations.

linkchat online termin organisieren

1. Create a link

Give your meeting a name. The name is also the link under which the online room can be reached.

linkchat online termin einladungen versenden

2. Share link with participants

Share the link to the meeting room via email, Facebook, Twitter or whatever you like.


linkchat teilnahme an online meeting

3. Done - the meeting can begin!

A click on the link opens a browser window and you enter the online meeting.

L wie linkchat

Get an overview of our online meeting features.

Audio

With HD-Audio you will find it very easy to recognize your conversation partner by the voice.

Video

Thanks to HD-video you will see every smile that you will be given.

Chat

To simply share a link or quickly write "You've done well!" our chat is just right to quickly shoot short messages!

Screen-Sharing

Just show to your partner important things that can only be seen on your computer, laptop or tablet.

Encryption

We encrypt all your connections so that your private conversations remain private.

Access control

With our access control you can determine at any time whether another participant has access to a meeting room.

and much more ...

linkchat Menschen konferenz meeting

Of course - we support the device you are using!

linkchat desktop linkchat browser linkchat tablet linkcghat mobile

We have connected linkchat with your favorite apps!

The connection of linkchat with other apps provides you extra capabilities. Send invitations with your favorite messenger, start linkchat directly from other apps and organize appointments with your calendar.

Some ideas how you can use linkchat...

Video job interviews

Job interviews on the phone are normal today. Video interviews are a good alternative to traditional phone interviews. The advantages for companies are obvious. Video as an additional medium for telephone conversations allows you to quickly get a better impression of the applicant. The effort for the preparation of the interview remains almost the same. All previous tools, such as the telephone interview guide, can also be used for video interviews. Why don't you just give it a try?

Appoints in agile projects!

Not all agile Scrum and Kanban teams are lucky enough to work together in one place. However, to perform agile project management methods such as 'sprint planning’, ‘daily stand-up' and 'retrospective', a tool is required that is quickly and easily accessible to everyone. Right here linkchat has its strength.

Online sales and service consulting

No matter where you work - in a travel agency or in a management consultancy. Customers have questions and they should be answered as soon as possible. Often you can do this quickly with an e-mail. As soon as the questions become more complex, customers often need advice. Without a doubt, this works best in a personal conversation. But it is also clear that one cannot always meet the customer. But not everything can be clarified in one telephone conversation. In this case, online consultations are optimally suited.

Coordinating work results with customers

All freelancers and consultants know the situation: You receive an order and work something out for the customer. On the way to the final result there are queries, coordination of intermediate results and sometimes also changes in the requirements. This cannot always be done directly on the customer's premises. So why not use linkchat to ensure the coordination and advice. Try it out! It will help you.

Market research with online surveys

Whether in classical market research or in the context of a design thinking process. Opinion polls play a central role in designing customer-oriented products and processes. Often much more can be found out in a conversation than is possible by filling out a questionnaire. From the reaction of the test persons to questions often findings can be won which are decisive for the success. linkchat offers you everything which you need around on-line opinion research to carry out.

Share your own screen with anyone (screen sharing)

Important topics can be explained much easier if you can show something. With linkchat you can easily mirror your screen. For example, you can share a website with others to show where something specific can be found. The function is supported under Windows, Linux and Mac. Shared content can be displayed on smartphones with Android and iOS. Unfortunately, the transfer of Smartphone screen contents is not yet possible. We are working on making this function possible for you as well.

The best way to arrange and organize appointments is with your calendar.

If you have to arrange and manage a lot of appointments, it's almost impossible without a calendar. To avoid this becoming a problem for you, we have developed the linkchat Calendar Add-On´s. We offer extensions for Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, Google Calendar and the Yahoo Calendar. Combine the tools you like best with linkchat.

206x58 Chrome Web Store badge, with border

Chrome Web Store

206x58 Opera Web Store badge

Opera Add-ons

Firefox add-ons

Firefox Add-ons

Safari add-ons

Safari Extension Gallery

linkchat add on

Works with calendar of your choice

It's so easy to organize an appointment. Just click on the calendar in the add-on menu you want to manage the appointment with. With one click, you automatically create an invitation that already contains a link to a linkchat online meeting room.

Also try our Quick Start-Meeting Feature. Without a calendar you can start an appointment directly. This gives you full control and flexibility you need.

linkchat ist perfekt für
Abstimmungstermine!   Scrum Meetings!           Web Interviews!                 Live Coaching!             Online Vertrieb!          Vorstellungsgespräche!            Kundenbefragungen!            Online Präsentationen!         Design Thinking Workshops!    Deinen Anwendungsfall!



Besprechung starten

linkchat enter room now
linkchat.io/
kostenlos

Vorteile genießen

Persönliche Besprechungsräume

Setze Öffnungszeiten für Deine Räume

Schütze den Zugriff mit Passwörtern

Jetzt registrieren!

Es ist so einfach! Wir brauchen keine langen Erklärungen.

linkchat online termin organisieren

1. Erstelle eine Link

Gib deiner Besprechung einen Namen. Der Name ist gleichzeitig der Link unter dem der Online-Raum zu erreichen ist.

linkchat online termin einladungen versenden

2. Teil den Link mit Teilnehmern

Teil den Link zum Besprechnungsraum per E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter oder wie auch immer du es magst.


linkchat teilnahme an online meeting

3. Fertig – das Treffen kann beginnen!

Ein Klick auf den Link öffnet ein Browserfenster und Du betrittst das Online Meeting.

L wie linkchat

Verschaff Dir einen Überblick über unsere Funktionen

Audio

Mit HD-Audio fällt es dir besonders einfach Deine Gesprächspartner bereits an der Stimme zu erkennen.

Video

Dank HD-Video Du bekommst jedes Lächeln mit, das Dir geschenkt wird.

Chat

Einen Link zu teilen oder einfach schnell zu schreiben "das hast Du gut gemacht!" hilft einfach weiter!

Screen-Sharing

Zeige den anderen ganz einfach wichtige Dinge die nur auf Deinem Rechner, Laptop oder Tablet zu sehen sind.

Verschlüsselung

Wir verschlüsseln alle Deine Verbindungen, damit deine privaten Unterhaltungen auch privat bleiben.

Zugriffskontrolle

Mit der Zugriffskontrolle kannst Du jederzeit festlegen ob zusätzliche Gesprächspartner Zugang zu einem bestehenden Stream erhalten.

und vieles mehr ...

linkchat Menschen konferenz meeting

Sicher unterstützen wir auch das Gerät das Du nutzt!

linkchat desktop linkchat browser linkchat tablet linkcghat mobile

Wir haben linkchat mit Deinen lieblings Apps verbunden!

Die Verbindung von linkchat mit anderen Apps bringt Dir zusätzliche Möglichkeiten. Versende Einladungen mit Deinem lieblings Messenger, starte linkchat direkt aus anderen Apps und organisiere Termine mit Deinem Kalender

Einige Idee für die Du linkchat einsätzen kannst...

Vorstellungsgespräche mit Videointerview

Bewerbungsgespräche am Telefon sind heute ganz normal. Eine gute Alternative zum klassischen Telefoninterview sind Videointerviews. Die Vorteile für Unternehmen sind offensichtlich. Video als zusätzliches Medium zum Telefongespräch lässt es zu sich schnell einen besseren Eindruck vom Bewerber zu machen. Der Aufwand für die Vorbereitung des Vorstellungsgesprächs bleibt nahezu gleich. Alle bisherigen Arbeitsmittel wie zum Beispiel Telefoninterview Leitfaden können auch für Videointerviews weiter genutzt werden. Warum probierst du es nicht einfach mal aus?

Termine in agilen Projekten

Nicht alle agilen Scrum und Kanban Teams haben das Glück gemeinsam an einem Ort arbeiten zu können. Um trotzdem agiles Projektmanagement Methoden wie ‚Sprint Planing‘, ‚Daily Stand-up‘ und ‚Retrospektive‘ durchzuführen, ist ein Tool erforderlich das für jeden schnell und einfach zugänglich ist. Genau hier hat linkchat sein Stärken.



Online Beratung im Vertrieb und Service

Egal wo du arbeitest – ob in einem Reisebüro oder in einer Unternehmensberatung. Kunden haben Fragen und die sollten möglichst schnell beantwortet werden. Oft kann man das schnell mit einer E-Mail erledigen. Sobald die Fragen komplexer werden brauchen oft Kunden eine Beratung. Natürlich funktioniert das am besten im persönlichen Gespräch. Es ist aber auch klar, dass man sich nicht immer mit dem Kunden treffen kann. In einem Telefongespräch lässt sich aber auch nicht alles klären. In diesem Fall sind Online-Beratungen optimal geeignet.

Arbeitsergebnisse mit Kunden abstimmen

Alle Freelancer und Berater kennen die Situation: Du erhältst einen Auftrag und arbeitest etwas für den Kunden aus. Auf dem Weg zum finalen Ergebnis gibt es Rückfragen, Abstimmungen von Zwischenergebnissen und manchmal auch Änderungen der ursprünglichen Anforderungen. Nicht immer kann man dazu direkt beim Kunden vor Ort sein. linkchat bietet Dir ein Tool mit dem Du die Abstimmungen und Beratung aus dem Büro oder sogar Deinem Homeoffice durchführen kannst. Probiere es aus - wir sind sicher, dass Dein Leben einfacher macht.

Online Umfragen zur Marktforschung

Ob im bei einer klassischen Marktforschung oder im Rahmen eines Design Thinking Prozesses. Meinungsumfragen spielen eine zentrale Rolle um Produkte und Prozesse Kundenorientiert zu gestalten. Im Gespräch lässt sich oft viel mehr herausfinden, als dies durch das ausfüllen eines Fragebogens möglich ist. Aus der Reaktion der Probanden auf Fragen könne oft Erkenntnisse gewonnen werden die ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg sind. linkchat bietet dir alles was Du Brauchst um Online Meinungsforschung zu betreiben.

Den eigenen Bildschirm mit anderen teilen (Screen Sharing)

Wichtige Themen lassen sich viel einfacher erklären, wenn man etwas zeigen kann. Mit linkchat kannst Du ganz einfach deinen Bildschirm spiegeln. Du zum Beispiel gemeinsam mit anderen eine Webseiten anzusehen um zu zeigen wo etwas bestimmtes zu finden ist. Unterstützt wird die Funktion unter Windows, Linux und Mac. Auf Smartphones mit Android und iOS können die geteilten Inhalte dargestellt werden. Die Übertragung von Smartphone Bildschirminhalten ist leider noch nicht möglich. Wir arbeiten aber daran diese Funktion für euch ebenfalls möglich zu machen.